Season 1

Written by Ellen Kushner, Malinda Lo, Alaya Dawn Johnson, Joel Derfner, Racheline Maltese and Patty Bryant, with guest writer Paul Witcover. Published by Serial Box

Arrivals | The North Side of the Sun | Heavenly Bodies | A Wake in Riverside/The Dagger and the Sword | A Fair Hand | The Swan Ball | A City Without Chocolate | Lies In Our Stars | Shadowroot | Go and Tell The Morning Star | A Tale of Two Ladies | Departures

Season 2

Written by Ellen Kushner, Joel Derfner, Paul Witcover, Racheline Maltese, Alaya Dawn Johnson, Tessa Gratton and Mary Anne Mohanraj. Published by Serial Box.

Convocation | Old in Mischief | Fireworks | All That Glitters | Alive, and Home Here | Blood and Silk | The Duchess Gambit | A Rushing of Wings | The Heart a Liability | The Coming Night | In The Shadow of Riverside | Smoke and Ashes | Dissolution